BK Gymnastics - Staff Uniforms

 

BK Gymnastics - Staff Uniform

PLEASE NOTE: 

  • We do not hold stock of these products. 

  • All garments are custom made and manufactured.

  • All orders will be processed into production after the campaign ends.

  • Delivery Date - as stated in the table below, corresponding with the dates of the campaign when your order was placed.

  • Orders will be delivered direct to your home.

CAMPAIGN TIME TABLE

Campaign

Start Date

End Date (midnight)

Delivery

Campaign 1

Thursday, 28th January

Sunday, 7th February

Week beginning - 15th March

Campaign 2

Monday, 8th  February

Sunday, 21st February

Week beginning - 29th March

Campaign 3

Monday, 22nd February

Sunday, 7th March

Week beginning - 12th April

Campaign 4

Tuesday, 9th March

Sunday, 28th March

Week beginning - 26th April

Campaign 5

Tuesday, 30th March

Sunday, 18th April

Week beginning - 24th May

Campaign 6

Wednesday, 21st April

Tuesday, 4th May

Week beginning - 7th June

Campaign 7

Monday, 31st May

Sunday, 13th June

Week beginning - 12th of July

 

 

 

 


**
Exact delivery/collection date may be impacted by club procedures or transport timeframes.

 


Sorry, there are no products matching your search.